HOME Evidence Unit CODIS Forensic Anthropology Forensic Unit Missing Persons Lab ANAB
HOME Evidence Unit CODIS Forensic Anthropology Forensic Unit Missing Persons Lab ANAB Submission Forms

Administrative Support



Last updated: May 10, 2021

The UNTCHI administrative team supports the CHI’s staff, customers and stakeholders in the areas of record keeping, education/training guidance, communicating organizational information, and coordinating quality and business management activities.


Dawn Boswell – Director, Legal Forensics and Training; dawn.boswell@unthsc.edu
Shekinah Colson – Sr. Research Associate; shekinah.colson@unthsc.edu
Stephanie Jones – Sr. Program Manager; Stephanie.jones@unthsc.edu
Samantha Jordan – Director, Marketing and Communications; Samantha.jordan@unthsc.edu
Linda LaRose – Quality Manager; linda.larose@unthsc.edu
Megan McCammond – Research Associate; megan.mccammond@unthsc.edu
Hector Saenz –Operations/LIMS Manager; hector.saenz@unthsc.edu
Vicky Sutton – Records Technician; vicky.sutton@unthsc.edu

Contact Us


UNT Center for Human Identification | Attention: Evidence Custodian

CBH 6th Floor | 3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard | Fort Worth, TX 76107

Local Number: 817-735-0606 | Fax: 817-735-0553 | Toll-Free: 1-800-763-3147 | Toll-Free Fax: 1-800-221-3515

Missing Persons Email: MissingPersons@unthsc.edu

CODIS: CODIS@unthsc.edu

Forensic Anthropology: Mark.Ingraham@unthsc.edu

Research & Development Lab: Jonathan.King@unthsc.edu

Forensic Unit: Melissa.Haas@unthsc.edu & Jennifer.urbina@unthsc.edu

NamUs: NamUs@unthsc.edu